You are required to wear a mask/face covering and maintain 6 feet of distance when entering any Board of Elections facility

Toggle Menu
Special Election - May 24, 2022

Special Election - May 24, 2022

Special Election - 58th Assembly District Brooklyn

  • Election Day is Tuesday, May 24, 2022. Polls are open from 6am to 9pm.
  • Early Voting Period is May 14, 2022 - May 22, 2022.

Absentee Ballot Information

Poll Site Locator

Early Voting Hours

Saturday May 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday May 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Monday May 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday May 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday May 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday May 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday May 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday May 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday May 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

 

Voters must vote at their assigned Early Voting Site. Visit Poll Site locator to find your Early Voting or Election Day poll site.

Early Voting Sites

Brooklyn
PS 68 JHS
956 East 82 Street, Brooklyn, NY 11236
Remsen Hall
375 Remsen Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11212
Tropical Breeze
1367 Utica Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11203