JOHN Wm. ZACCONE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN ROBERT SIANO TIFFANY TOWNSEND FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc.ny.us MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS Administrative Manager

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2019 AT 1:30 PM

1. Minutes

- a. 9/10/19
- 2. Michael J. Ryan
 - a. Ratification of Executive Committee approval on September 17, 2019 of the Notice to Candidates for the November 5, 2019 General Election
 - b. Boroughs Extended Hours of Operation for Registration Deadline for the November 5, 2019 General Election – Friday, October 11, 2019
 - c. Early Voting Updates
 - d. Early Voting Procedures
- 3. Executive session
 - a. Litigation