JOHN Wm. ZACCONE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc.ny.us MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS Administrative Manager

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, OCTOBER 22, 2019 AT 1:30 PM

1. Minutes

- a. 10/1/19
- b. 10/8/19
- 2. Michael J. Ryan
 - a. Early Voting Updates