JOHN Wm. ZACCONE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN ROBERT SIANO TIFFANY TOWNSEND FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc.ny.us

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2019 AT 1:30 PM MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

- 1. Minutes
  - a. 10/1/19
- 2. Michael J. Ryan
  - a. Early Voting Updates