JOHN Wm. ZACCONE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



**BOARD OF ELECTIONS** 

THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc.ny.us MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS Administrative Manager

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

## REVISED

## DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, JANUARY 14, 2020 AT 1:30 PM

- 1. Minutes
  - a. 11/26/19
  - b. 12/17/19
- 2. NYS Election Law Section 3-212(1) Election of Board Officers for the Year 2020
- 3. Designation of Committee Members for 2020
- 4. Steven H. Richman
  - a. Legislative Update
  - b. Report on New York State Election Commissioners' Association Annual Winter Conference -January 6, 2020 through January 9, 2020, Albany, New York