JOHN Wm. ZACCONE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc.ny.us

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING TUESDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2019 AT 1:30 PM

- 1. Minutes
  - a. 11/26/19
  - b. 12/3/19
- 2. Michael J. Ryan
  - a. Report on New York State Board of Elections AVID Audit
  - b. Report on the New York State Board of Elections Roundtable Meeting held on December 9, 2019 Albany, New York
  - c. List Maintenance Procedures