FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT JODI MORALES SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
GINO A. MARMORATO
FRANK R. SEDDIO
SIMON SHAMOUN
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN
COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, March 11, 2025 at 1:00 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
 - a. 2/25/2025
- 2. 2025-2026 Poll Site Designation Report
- 3. Executive Session
 - a. Personnel