SIMON SHAMOUN
PRESIDENT
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI CAROL R. EDMEAD GINO A. MARMORATO JODI MORALES KEITH SULLIVAN FREDERIC M. UMANE

COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5340
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
  - a. 3/7/2023
- 2. Updated Redlined Designating and OTB Guidelines