RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR PRESIDENT SIMON SHAMOUN SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
JENNY LOW
GINO A. MARMORATO
JODI MORALES
KEITH SULLIVAN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
FREDERIC M. UMANE
COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, August 30, 2022 AT 1:30 P.M. MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS
ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

1. Minutes

a. 8/16/2022