FREDERIC M. UMANE
PRESIDENT
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
JENNY LOW
GINO A. MARMORATO
SIMON SHAMOUN
KEITH SULLIVAN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, November 23, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
 - a. 11/16/2021
- 2. Update on the November 2, 2021 General Election
- 3. Report on Independent Nominating Petitions 30th SD New York County