FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO JENNY LOW GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN **THE CITY OF NEW YORK** EXECUTIVE OFFICE 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 TEL (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, November 16, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.

- 1. Minutes
 - a. 11/9/2021
- 2. Update on the November 2, 2021 General Election
- 3. Challenge to a Voter Registration

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER