FREDERIC M. UMANE
PRESIDENT
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
JENNY LOW
GINO A. MARMORATO
SIMON SHAMOUN
KEITH SULLIVAN
PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR
COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

DRAFT AGENDA COMMISSIONERS MEETING Tuesday, December 14, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M. MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

1. Minutes

a. 12/7/2021