FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT JODI MORALES SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI MARC A. LANDIS GINO A. MARMORATO FRANK R. SEDDIO SIMON SHAMOUN MICHELE A. SILEO KEITH SULLIVAN COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK EXECUTIVE OFFICE 32 BROADWAY NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609 TEL (212) 487–5300 FAX (212) 487–5349 www.vote.nyc MICHAEL J. RYAN Executive Director

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

# **MEETING NOTICE**

The Next Stated Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York is scheduled for:

# Tuesday, July 22, 2025 at 1:00 P.M.

#### Commissioners' Hearing Room 42 Broadway, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, NY 10004

Please note, as authorized by a resolution of the Board's Executive Committee, the following Commissioners will participate via WebEx at the Board offices listed below:

Commissioner Landis

PHILLIPS NIZER LLP 485 Lexington Avenue, 14<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, NY 10017

Commissioner Morales 1780 Grand Concourse, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Bronx, NY 10457

Commissioner Seddio 345 Adams Street, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Brooklyn, NY 11201

## Commissioner Sullivan 118-35 Queens Boulevard, 11<sup>th</sup> Floor Forest Hills, NY 11375

Be advised, the public may view the live-stream of the meeting on the Board's website or appear in person at any of the locations listed above.