FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT JODI MORALES SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
MARC A. LANDIS
GINO A. MARMORATO
FRANK R. SEDDIO
SIMON SHAMOUN
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN
COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

MEETING NOTICE

The Next Stated Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York is scheduled for:

Tuesday, July 1, 2025 at 1:00 P.M.

Commissioners' Hearing Room 42 Broadway, 6th Floor New York, NY 10004

Please note, as authorized by a resolution of the Board's Executive Committee, the following Commissioners will participate via WebEx at the Board offices listed below:

Commissioner Landis

PHILLIPS NIZER LLP 485 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor New York, NY 10017

Commissioner Marmorato

1780 Grand Concourse, 5th Floor Bronx, NY 10457

Commissioner Seddio

345 Adams Street, 4th Floor Brooklyn, NY 11201

Commissioner Araujo and Commissioner Sullivan 118-35 Queens Boulevard, 11th Floor

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Commissioner Sileo

1 Edgewater Plaza, 4th Floor Staten Island, NY 10305

Be advised, the public may view the live-stream of the meeting on the Board's website or appear in person at any of the locations listed above.