FREDERIC M. UMANE PRESIDENT JODI MORALES SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO
MICHAEL J. COPPOTELLI
GINO A. MARMORATO
FRANK R. SEDDIO
SIMON SHAMOUN
MICHELE A. SILEO
KEITH SULLIVAN
COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
TEL (212) 487–5340
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

VINCENT M. IGNIZIO
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MICHAEL D. CORBETT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Designation of Vacancies For Judge of the Civil Court in the City of New York

(Pursuant to Section 6-168 of the Election Law)

For the

June 24, 2025 Primary Election

Queens County

Vacancy Number	District	Previous Judge	Reason for Vacancy
1	Countywide	Claudia Lanzetta	Elected to Supreme Court
2	Countywide	Lumarie Maldonado-Cruz	Elected to Supreme Court
3	Countywide	Andrea S. Ogle	Elected to Supreme Court
4	1 st	John Katsanos	Elected to Supreme Court
5	2 nd	Sandra M. Munoz	Elected to Supreme Court
6	4 th	Delsia G. Marshall	Elected to Supreme Court
7	5 th	Alan Schiff	Elected to Supreme Court

Bronx County

Vacancy Number	District	Previous Judge	Reason for Vacancy
8	Countywide	Matthew Parker-Raso	Elected to Supreme Court

Continued on next page

New York County

Vacancy Number	District	Previous Judge	Reason for Vacancy
9	8 th	Lisa S. Headley	Term Expiration
10	9 th	Gerald Lebovits	Elected to Supreme Court

Kings County

Vacancy Number	District	Previous Judge	Reason for Vacancy
11	Countywide	Inga M. O'Neale	Elected to Supreme Court
12	Countywide	Sharen D. Hudson	Elected to Supreme Court
13	2 nd	Lisa Lewis	Elected to Supreme Court
14	7 th	Keisha Alleyne	Elected to Supreme Court