JOHN Wm. ZACCONE PRESIDENT

PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO JOHN FLATEAU, PH.D. MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND FREDERIC M. UMANE COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc.ny.us

MICHAEL J. RYAN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

## **MEETING NOTICE**

## The Meeting of the Commissioners in the City of New York will be held on:

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 1:30 P.M.

Commissioners' Hearing Room 42 Broadway, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor New York, NY 10004

Members of the public are encouraged to attend the public meeting and are welcome to speak at a time designated by the President of the Board, usually at the conclusion of the meeting's agenda. Members of the public addressing the Commissioners are limited to no more than two minutes.