FREDERIC M. UMANE
PRESIDENT
RODNEY L. PEPE-SOUVENIR
SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



## **BOARD OF ELECTIONS**

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS
OPERATIONS MANAGER

WILMA BROWN PHILLIPS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

## **MEETING NOTICE**

The Next Stated Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York is scheduled for:

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 1:30 P.M.

Please note that pursuant to S. 50001/A. 40001, signed by the Governor of the State of New York, this meeting will be conducted via WebEx and the public may view the meeting, which will be live-streamed, on the Board's website.

No members of the public are permitted to attend the meeting in person.