PATRICIA ANNE TAYLOR PRESIDENT

FREDERIC M. UMANE SECRETARY

JOSE MIGUEL ARAUJO MIGUELINA CAMILO GINO A. MARMORATO MICHAEL MICHEL SIMON SHAMOUN TIFFANY TOWNSEND JOHN Wm. ZACCONE COMMISSIONERS



BOARD OF ELECTIONS

IN
THE CITY OF NEW YORK
EXECUTIVE OFFICE, 32 BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NY 10004–1609
(212) 487–5300
FAX (212) 487–5349
www.vote.nyc.ny.us

MICHAEL J. RYAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAWN SANDOW
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PAMELA GREEN PERKINS ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

GEORGEA KONTZAMANIS OPERATIONS MANAGER

MEETING NOTICE

Meeting of the Commissioners of Elections in the City of New York will be held on:

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 1:30 P.M.

Please note that pursuant to the Executive Order 202.1, issued by the Governor of the State of New York, this meeting will be conducted via telephone conference call and the public may view the meeting which will be live-streamed on the Board's website.

No members of the public are permitted to attend the meeting in person.

Prepared by the Office of the General Counsel – July 7, 2020