

# Statement and Return Report for Certification

**Primary Election 2010 - 09/14/2010 Kings County - Democratic Party** 

Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention 52nd Assembly District Vote for 11

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2010 - 09/14/2010 Kings County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly District), vote for 11

# Assembly District 52

nony Diocrot 02	
PUBLIC COUNTER	11,017
EMERGENCY	45
ABSENTEE/MILITARY	252
AFFIDAVIT	133
JOCELYN WILLS	3,553
MICHAEL A CAIRL	2,281
MARISA L RINGSTON	3,262
BOB ZUCKERMAN	3,040
MONA H BREGMAN	3,164
GARY G REILLY	2,466
WINNIFRIED A CADOGAN-JOHNSON	2,861
JOSEPH F MUTO	2,112
ALICE JANE WONG	3,704
HAL M FRIEDMAN	2,417
MARJORIE GERSTEN	3,338
JENNIFER A BACLINI	2,060
SCOTT T SHORT	1,293
ALEXANDRA S HEINEGG	1,658
EMILY M KARPEL	2,038
CAROL H HORWITZ	2,094
BERTRAM Q ROSENBLATT	1,185
ETIENNE N BERNSTEIN	1,744
ALEXANDER HOFFMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
ANGELINA JOLIE (WRITE-IN)	1
AVI ADIV (WRITE-IN)	1
BENJAMIN DUKE (WRITE-IN)	1
BENJAMIN TARVARSE (WRITE-IN)	1
BRAD PITT (WRITE-IN)	1
BRUCE WAYNE (WRITE-IN)	1
CHRIS OWENS (WRITE-IN)	1
DAVID DAMROSOTT (WRITE-IN)	1
DAVID SCHWARTZ (WRITE-IN)	1
DEBRAH ROMANO (WRITE-IN)	1
DON ROB (WRITE-IN)	1
DOROTHY SIEGIEL (WRITE-IN)	1
DOUGLAS JENSON (WRITE-IN)	1
ED KOCH (WRITE-IN)	1
ED KOEL (WRITE-IN)	1
ELIZABETH BAGOF (WRITE-IN)	1
ERIC RUGGARO (WRITE-IN)	1
ERIC W. MCCLURE (WRITE-IN)	1
FRAN MCINTYRE (WRITE-IN)	1
GEORGE GIATTER (WRITE-IN)	1
HAZEL DUKES (WRITE-IN)	1
HEATHER GUATTER (WRITE-IN)	1
HELEN MACEAN (WRITE-IN)	1

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2010 - 09/14/2010 Kings County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly District), vote for 11

# Assembly District 52

HOWARD GRAUBARD (WRITE-IN)	1
JEREMY A HOFFMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSE R. STRAUSS (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSE STAVIS (WRITE-IN)	1
JIM SNYOR (WRITE-IN)	1
JOHN DELURY (WRITE-IN)	1
JOHN VANCE (WRITE-IN)	1
KEVIN DONOVAN (WRITE-IN)	1
LORI CROSSMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
LORRAINE MILLER (WRITE-IN)	1
MARIANNE ITAK (WRITE-IN)	1
MARIE FIGUERDO (WRITE-IN)	1
MARK GREENE (WRITE-IN)	1
MEREDITH JONES (WRITE-IN)	1
MIC LAWRENCE (WRITE-IN)	1
MICHAEL VINCENT (WRITE-IN)	1
MOSES GATES (WRITE-IN)	1
NATHAN GRAY (WRITE-IN)	1
NEYSA PRANGER (WRITE-IN)	1
NORMAN TUKMON (WRITE-IN)	1
NOT VITO LOPEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
PETER ITAK (WRITE-IN)	2
PIERRA PUMAY (WRITE-IN)	1
REBECCA WASSERMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
REBECCA WASSOMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
RICHARD HERZFEILD (WRITE-IN)	1
RIPLEY WESTMORELAND (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERT SUTTON (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERTA SHERMAN (WRITE-IN)	2
SAD NATILIE (WRITE-IN)	1
SCOTT WYNER (WRITE-IN)	1
SHANE PEREZ (WRITE-IN)	1
SHLOMO RUTH (WRITE-IN)	1
STACEY ROBINSON (WRITE-IN)	1
STEVEN BASSIN (WRITE-IN)	1
TALLY BLUMBERG (WRITE-IN)	1
THOMAS SYNNOTT (WRITE-IN)	1
Total Votes	44,333

HAZEL DUKES (WRITE-IN)

HELEN MACEAN (WRITE-IN)

HEATHER GUATTER (WRITE-IN)

# Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2010 - 09/14/2010 **Kings County** Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly District), vote for 11  Total for Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly District) - Kings Count		
PUBLIC COUNTER	11,017	
EMERGENCY	45	
ABSENTEE/MILITARY	252	
AFFIDAVIT	133	
JOCELYN WILLS	3,553	
MICHAEL A CAIRL	2,281	
MARISA L RINGSTON	3,262	
BOB ZUCKERMAN	3,040	
MONA H BREGMAN	3,164	
GARY G REILLY	2,466	
WINNIFRIED A CADOGAN-JOHNSON	2,861	
JOSEPH F MUTO	2,112	
ALICE JANE WONG	3,704	
HAL M FRIEDMAN	2,417	
MARJORIE GERSTEN	3,338	
JENNIFER A BACLINI	2,060	
SCOTT T SHORT	1,293	
ALEXANDRA S HEINEGG	1,658	
EMILY M KARPEL	2,038	
CAROL H HORWITZ	2,094	
BERTRAM Q ROSENBLATT	1,185	
ETIENNE N BERNSTEIN	1,744	
ALEXANDER HOFFMAN (WRITE-IN)	1	
ANGELINA JOLIE (WRITE-IN)	1	
AVI ADIV (WRITE-IN)	1	
BENJAMIN DUKE (WRITE-IN)	1	
BENJAMIN TARVARSE (WRITE-IN)	1	
BRAD PITT (WRITE-IN)	1	
BRUCE WAYNE (WRITE-IN)	1	
CHRIS OWENS (WRITE-IN)	1	
DAVID DAMROSOTT (WRITE-IN)	1	
DAVID SCHWARTZ (WRITE-IN)	1	
DEBRAH ROMANO (WRITE-IN)	1	
DON ROB (WRITE-IN)	1	
DOROTHY SIEGIEL (WRITE-IN)	1	
DOUGLAS JENSON (WRITE-IN)	1	
ED KOCH (WRITE-IN)	1	
ED KOEL (WRITE-IN)	1	
ELIZABETH BAGOF (WRITE-IN)	1	
ERIC RUGGARO (WRITE-IN)	1	
ERIC W. MCCLURE (WRITE-IN)	1	
FRAN MCINTYRE (WRITE-IN)	1	
GEORGE GIATTER (WRITE-IN)	1	

1

1

1

**Total Votes** 

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2010 - 09/14/2010 Kings County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly District), vote for 11

Democratio file material to the dadical convention (dena filed material)	piotriot), vote for 11
Total for Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly Distric	t) - Kings County
HOWARD GRAUBARD (WRITE-IN)	1
JEREMY A HOFFMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSE R. STRAUSS (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSE STAVIS (WRITE-IN)	1
JIM SNYOR (WRITE-IN)	1
JOHN DELURY (WRITE-IN)	1
JOHN VANCE (WRITE-IN)	1
KEVIN DONOVAN (WRITE-IN)	1
LORI CROSSMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
LORRAINE MILLER (WRITE-IN)	1
MARIANNE ITAK (WRITE-IN)	1
MARIE FIGUERDO (WRITE-IN)	1
MARK GREENE (WRITE-IN)	1
MEREDITH JONES (WRITE-IN)	1
MIC LAWRENCE (WRITE-IN)	1
MICHAEL VINCENT (WRITE-IN)	1
MOSES GATES (WRITE-IN)	1
NATHAN GRAY (WRITE-IN)	1
NEYSA PRANGER (WRITE-IN)	1
NORMAN TUKMON (WRITE-IN)	1
NOT VITO LOPEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
PETER ITAK (WRITE-IN)	2
PIERRA PUMAY (WRITE-IN)	1
REBECCA WASSERMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
REBECCA WASSOMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
RICHARD HERZFEILD (WRITE-IN)	1
RIPLEY WESTMORELAND (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERT SUTTON (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERTA SHERMAN (WRITE-IN)	2
SAD NATILIE (WRITE-IN)	1
SCOTT WYNER (WRITE-IN)	1
SHANE PEREZ (WRITE-IN)	1
SHLOMO RUTH (WRITE-IN)	1
STACEY ROBINSON (WRITE-IN)	1
STEVEN BASSIN (WRITE-IN)	1
TALLY BLUMBERG (WRITE-IN)	1
THOMAS SYNNOTT (WRITE-IN)	1

44,333

#### Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2010 - 09/14/2010 Kings County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (52nd Assembly District), vote for 11

We certify this statement to be correct, and had not be a majority thereof, on	ave caused the same to be attested by the signa	tures of the members of the board,
	Date	
Secretary	Chairman	Chief Clerk
Canvassing Board	Canvassing Board	Deputy Chief Clerk