

Statement and Return Report for Certification

Primary Election 2007 - 09/18/2007 New York County - Democratic Party

Democratic Delegate to Judicial Convention 72nd Assembly District Vote for 7 BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 10/1/2007 9:29:24AM

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2007 - 09/18/2007 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Delegate to Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 7

Assembly District 72

EMERGENCY	4
ABSENTEE/MILITARY	27
AFFIDAVIT	36
EVELYN LINARES	1,285
RAYSA CASTILLO	510
DINORAH MIGUELINA ZORRILLA	460
DIOGENES PERDOMO	985
MIGUEL MARTINEZ	1,888
MANNY C VELASQUEZ	476
RAFAEL ESCANO	457
RENATO MENA	400
RAFAEL OSORIA	360
MARINA TORRES	811
GEORGINA E SANCHEZ	463
JULIE H CUBILETTE	296
CLEOFIS SARETE-CABRAL	391
MARIA SIERRA	438
WIGBERTO ASTACIO	251
KERVIN CAMPBELL	319
RICARDO URENA	710
WYATT JOHNSON	596
LILLIANA CONTRERAS	518
EMMA BREA	289
RUBEN DARIO VARGAS	602
Total Votes	12,505

BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 10/1/2007 9:29:24AM

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2007 - 09/18/2007 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Delegate to Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 7

	Convention (72nd Assembly District) - New Y	·	To remain the
EMERGENCY		4	
ABSENTEE/MILITARY		27	
AFFIDAVIT		36	
EVELYN LINARES		1,285	
RAYSA CASTILLO		510	
DINORAH MIGUELINA ZORRILLA		460	
DIOGENES PERDOMO		985	
MIGUEL MARTINEZ		1,888	
MANNY C VELASQUEZ		476	
RAFAEL ESCANO		457	
RENATO MENA RAFAEL OSORIA MARINA TORRES GEORGINA E SANCHEZ JULIE H CUBILETTE CLEOFIS SARETE-CABRAL MARIA SIERRA WIGBERTO ASTACIO KERVIN CAMPBELL		400	
		360	
		811	
		463	
		296	
		391	
		438	
		251	
		319	
RICARDO URENA		710	
WYATT JOHNSON	596		
LILLIANA CONTRERAS		518	
EMMA BREA		289	
RUBEN DARIO VARGAS		602	
Total Votes		12,505	
certify this statement to be correct, and ha majority thereof, on	ve caused the same to be attested by the sign	atures of the members of the boa	ard,
	Date		
Secretary	Chairman	Chief Clerk	
Canvassing Board	Canvassing Board	Deputy Chief Cl	erk